Aksana Waskosky

Aksana Waskosky

Assistant Professor

waskoskya@uindy.edu

Learn More about Aksana Waskosky

Amy Dant

Amy Dant

Assistant Professor

braya@uindy.edu

Learn More about Amy Dant

Anthony Cory

Anthony Cory

Instructor

corya@uindy.edu

Learn More about Anthony Cory

Caron MacPherson

Caron MacPherson

Assistant Professor

macphersonc@uindy.edu

Learn More about Caron MacPherson

Christie Flint

Christie Flint

Assistant Professor

cshoaf@uindy.edu

Learn More about Christie Flint

Dr. Cathy Miller

Dr. Cathy Miller

Assistant Professor

crmiller@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Cathy Miller

Cindy Bowers

Dr. Cindy Bowers

Associate Professor

bowerscj@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Cindy Bowers

Derek Trimmer

Derek Trimmer

Assistant Professor

trimmerd@uindy.edu

Learn More about Derek Trimmer

Diedre Parsley

Diedre Parsley

Instructor

parsleyd@uindy.edu

Learn More about Diedre Parsley

Dr. Diane Smith

Dr. Diane Smith

Assistant Professor

dsmith@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Diane Smith

Gretchen Keeslar

Gretchen Keeslar

Assistant Professor of Practice

keeslarg@uindy.edu

Learn More about Gretchen Keeslar

Hana Renshaw

Hana Renshaw

Skills Lab Assistant Coordinator

hrenshaw@uindy.edu

Learn More about Hana Renshaw

Dr. Jane Toon

Dr. Jane Toon

Associate Professor

jtoon@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Jane Toon

Janice Wellington

Janice Wellington

Instructor

wellingtonj@uindy.edu

Learn More about Janice Wellington

Jenna Williams

Jenna Williams

Assistant Professor of Practice

williamsjr@uindy.edu

Learn More about Jenna Williams

Jennifer Bosworth

Jennifer Bosworth

Assistant Professor of Practice

bosworthj@uindy.edu

Learn More about Jennifer Bosworth

Joyce Fuss

Joyce Fuss

Assistant Professor

fussj@uindy.edu

Learn More about Joyce Fuss

Dr. Karen Hirsch

Dr. Karen Hirsch

Assistant Professor

khirsch@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Karen Hirsch

Karen Elsea

Karen Elsea

Undergraduate Program Director, Assistant Professor

kelsea@uindy.edu

Learn More about Karen Elsea

Dr. Laura Darnell

Dr. Laura Darnell

Assistant Professor

darnelll@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Laura Darnell

Dr. Mary Browning

Dr. Mary Browning

Associate Adjunct Faculty

mbrowning@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Mary Browning

Dr. Norma Hall

Dr. Norma Hall

Dean, School of Nursing

hallne@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Norma Hall

Petra Davison

Petra Davison

Assistant Professor

davisonp@uindy.edu

Learn More about Petra Davison

Dr. Tia Bell

Dr. Tia Bell

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing

belltl@uindy.edu

Learn More about Dr. Tia Bell